Close
BJ's Kountry Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going here for many years. It is a place I take my Mom every time I visit. Good staff, good food and good prices.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TJ our waiter was very attentive! We got a seat and drinks right away! Restaurant was very clean!! The only thing I'd say that needs a bit of improvement is something for the low-carb people
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newly remodeled restaurant with neat and clean tables and booths and good service and food.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were good size, quality was good. Service was good & friendly
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from theyre always very courteous and friendly and food comes out fast and freshly made!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was top notch. Our waitress was kind and knowledgeable on items in the menu. She kept our cups filled and checked in enough time to what we needed and respected our privacy.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TJ is an excellent attentive waiter. We always look for him and are happy to see him.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Tasty, hot and fresh. Service was great.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foods was good. Service and hospitality on point. Need a new roast , I did not enjoy coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BJ's servers are extremely pleasant, caring, and concerned about our service...The food is awesome...Everyone I know who comes here is pleasantly surprised and pleased with the food and service
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_198416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

BJ's Kountry Kitchen

4109 E Ashlan Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 222-5206
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BJ's Kountry Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's