Close
BJ's Kountry Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, TJ, was great. He patiently gave us lots of information and choices. The food was tasty and hot.We had a wonderful time.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was super nice! Offered my toddler Cheerios to tie him over I thought that was really nice. Food was great and fast service would come back again!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was super nice! Offered my toddler Cheerios to tie him over I thought that was really nice. Food was great and fast service would come back again!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle was fabulous. I would go back here just for her service.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tj made me and my son feel so welcome. He was very friendly and treated us like family.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was fantastic. Refilled drinks, offered the special and was pleasant.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going here for many years. It is a place I take my Mom every time I visit. Good staff, good food and good prices.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TJ our waiter was very attentive! We got a seat and drinks right away! Restaurant was very clean!! The only thing I'd say that needs a bit of improvement is something for the low-carb people
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newly remodeled restaurant with neat and clean tables and booths and good service and food.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were good size, quality was good. Service was good & friendly
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_198416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

BJ's Kountry Kitchen

4109 E Ashlan Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 222-5206
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BJ's Kountry Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's