Close
BJ's Kountry Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and provided excellent customer service and advice on the menu items. The Blueberry Pancake Combo special was very good. The highlight was the potatoes with bell pepper and onion.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing about this BJ's restaurant is the awesome customer service...and the comfortable atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the new location-much more spacious and has a cleaner look.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BJ's is one of my go to places when I visit my Mom in Fresno. Been going for years. I wanted something not on the menu and they made it for me and it was very reasonable priced. It is also great or solo diners as my mom stops there at least once a month when she grocery shops.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good place
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is tasty and comes out nice and warm
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is tasty and comes out nice and warm
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere good people
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had hash, eggs, hash browns, biscuits and gravy,and coffee, for a late breakfast. It was cooked to perfection, and the waitress for very helpful in my order, in that the eggs were cooked exactly as I had ordered them. Also a bottomless cup of coffee. Great service.
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_198416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

BJ's Kountry Kitchen

4109 E Ashlan Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 222-5206
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BJ's Kountry Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's