Close
BJ's Kountry Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Tasty, hot and fresh. Service was great.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foods was good. Service and hospitality on point. Need a new roast , I did not enjoy coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BJ's servers are extremely pleasant, caring, and concerned about our service...The food is awesome...Everyone I know who comes here is pleasantly surprised and pleased with the food and service
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server TJ was spot on with exceptional service even with how busy they were at that time! Will come back??
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff Pleasant and friendly and the food was excellent. The restaurant is newly remodeled.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service was good, but i was extremely upset about the steak and eggs I had.....steak was microwaved before placing it on grill, it had a horrible taste.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very accommodating and pleasurable. We will go back. Great food and great service
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The help is very kind and helpful and concerned about us customers...making the visit pleasant and personal...You have a great clean pleasing atmosphere and the food is awesome in taste
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and provided excellent customer service and advice on the menu items. The Blueberry Pancake Combo special was very good. The highlight was the potatoes with bell pepper and onion.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_198416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

BJ's Kountry Kitchen

4109 E Ashlan Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 222-5206
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BJ's Kountry Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's