Close
Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 947.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The music was so entertaining and great performance... talent pure talent..
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were good, but having the entertainment during dinner was great
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were good, but having the entertainment during dinner was great
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were good, but having the entertainment during dinner was great
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have eaten here several times and always enjoyed it, this time was not nearly as good as our past experiences were...food, service, and entertainment were all mediocre at best. We were very disappointed disappointed this visit and have decided not to return again in the near to distant future...
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always the entertainment was good and so was the food. However my husband told me when we got home that he ordered a grilled chicken sandwich and what he got was blackened chicken. He isn’t one to complain, I know the server repeated it when he wrote it down, so the problem must have been in the kitchen. I do feel the order should have been correct. We live 1.5 hours away and don’t go to Flagstaff very often.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reservation taken and table ready when we got there. Order taken and food served quickly. Coupon taken correctly.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife and I both ordered steaks. Each was overdone, although delicious otherwise.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife and I both ordered steaks. Each was overdone, although delicious otherwise.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bragged about the good food to friend I took with me but was so disappointed!! I knew the New York steak was always good so we both ordered that. The first was so tough we could not eat so ask the waitress to try again. The second was somewhat better half way through. For a meal for two that cost $100 I would never go back. Thank God I had a $25 coupon but still never going back.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_33628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue

2760 E Butler
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 779-3142
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top