Close
Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 913.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a larger steak and the wife had a smaller filet, both very good.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Late dining. They were happy to serve us. Great entertainment, and great food.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The prices were high for the food offered. My son loved the shrimp and my husband loved the broiled half chicken but they weren’t worth $30 per plate. I had the filet and it was quite dry. The waitress was great though and we enjoyed the atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was singing and the lady was on the piano and all the music made it a very festive environment for dinner.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was singing and the lady was on the piano and all the music made it a very festive environment for dinner.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The singing was exceptional. This was truly a hidden gem!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The singing was exceptional. This was truly a hidden gem!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a long time to get our drinks served to us even though we saw them sitting at the bar. We got our steak before we were served our salad. Also ordered peppercorn sauce (which is awesome) and were halfway done with our steak when it came out.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the music but the medium rare steak was not medium rare but cooked too much.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the music but the medium rare steak was not medium rare but cooked too much.
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_33628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue

2760 E Butler
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 779-3142
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's