Close
Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 882.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous staff, amazing food, great entertainment.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food were excellent. As we ate the staff attended to our every need. The staff members also performed musical numbers to piano accompaniment. It was very entertaining and a very unique and enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced. Food was good but pricey. Very quiet for a Saturday nite. At 9 pm we were the only table. All staff sang which was cute but overall I was disappointed. Thought it would be more lively. Maybe if they lowered their prices they would attract more customers.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters are classically trainer singers. The dance up to the stage and perform during the meal. They are wonderful!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. It is a bit pricey but it is well worth it. I suggest making reservations.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone has a smile, even while very busy. All the servers helped each other, while serving, singing, & bussing!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music is wonderful. The children enjoy watching singers. Food is always great. Service is good considering the singers are the servers
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Served the way we wanted and served hot. As for the entertainment I would rate it a B+ only because the pianist continually played over the singers.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We usually love this restaurant. It is our place to celebrate special occasions. Unfortunately, this time, our experience wasn't great. Two of our guests wanted prime rib but they were already out. Our salads were forgotten and never came. The singing was paused for most of our eating time so the piano player could take a break. We were celebrating two birthdays but it didn't feel like a celebration at all.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The entertainers were good but the volume is too loud. The food did not have much flavor at all!!!
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_33628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue

2760 E Butler
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 779-3142
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's