Close
Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 807.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salmon was old and tough. Prime rib looked good but was tough and needed strong cutting. Appetitizer was really salty. McDonalds biscuits better than bart’s.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food , the employee are great
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service and entertainment was stellar!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fun. And good food and service
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food and the entertainment at Black Bart's. the drinks and food are a little pricy, but we enjoy visiting this establishment when we are in town.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and music
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and wide selection. Exceptional wine list (though a bit pricey in relative terms). Service is wonderful, including singing waitstaff, both individually and in harmony (mostly classic Broadway musical songs).
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not open on time. Took along time to get service and a long time to get food after ordering.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is good and music great. We were asking ourselves why more people don't talk about this place. The food is very good/
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, service excellent, and the musical entertainment was extremely good. Quality dinner and show for a reasonable price. Our server Josh was fantastic plus the best singer.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_33628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue

2760 E Butler
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 779-3142
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Black Barts Steakhouse, Saloon & Musical Revue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's