Close
Black Cat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For a "Lebanese Bakery" it did not feel Lebanese or like a bakery. It took 30 minutes to get a lox & cream cheese on a bagel, and there was only one other group of 4 in there. It was cold, not toasted, with hardly any cream cheese on it. The bagel itself was nearly identical to a McDonald's bagel. It was definitely NOT homemade. The home fries were great, and the chai latte was excellent. But there was next to nothing for 'bakery' selection, just some leftover croissants and a few cupcakes. Nothing Lebanese, nothing like a bakery. The prices were reasonable, but I don't think we will dine here again.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food! Dining area pretty chilly today.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wait times for food was unacceptable, we waited 45 minutes the owner kept making excuses, I dont want to hear excuses I want timely service
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony offers a unique variety of menu items that are always delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were great!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint location. Excellent food. Wonderful experience.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint but good food!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is homemade, all natural, simple and delicious. The atmosphere is laid back and friendly and the decor is charming. The owner and staff are incredibly accommodating. They even have house made baked goods. P.S. Great coffee too!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the young waitress greeted us with a big smile and was vey attentive. Even the owner came over a spoke to us. Nice gentleman
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, delicious food. We'd go more often if we were closer.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_190227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Black Cat

195 Main Street
Sharon Springs, NY 13459
Phone: (518) 284-2575
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Black Cat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's