Close
Black-eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen and Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 879.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service great food
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Pulled pork sandwich moist as well as blackened salmon. Service was also good.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have rated excellent except for a slight glitch: salad did not have any tomatoes; couldn't find waitress, so had to go to bartender. Then the manager came out and got it out quickly. Surprised he didn't offer something extra to make it up to us.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it here!! The food, service, and ambience are great!!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and large quantities
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful and our waitress, Carrie, was excellent! She knew we were going to the Bushnell and accommodated our timing perfectly!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a long time for our food to come out.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BBQ was delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brunch.
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_35861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Black-eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen and Bar

350 Asylum St.
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 278-7427
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Black-eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's