Close
Black-eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen and Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 976.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from +-Food delicious and waitstaff attentive and excellent! Bartender was awesome, too!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from +-Food delicious and waitstaff attentive and excellent! Bartender was awesome, too!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from +-Food delicious and waitstaff attentive and excellent! Bartender was awesome, too!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible i use to go there alot and the quality has definitely gone down very tasteless and my mac and cheese was cold.Server never check back on us and took forever to be greeted will not be going back
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible i use to go there alot and the quality has definitely gone down very tasteless and my mac and cheese was cold.Server never check back on us and took forever to be greeted will not be going back
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black eyed Sallies has great food! The atmosphere is so cool because they have live music!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black eyed Sallies has great food! The atmosphere is so cool because they have live music!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black eyed Sallies has great food! The atmosphere is so cool because they have live music!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black eyed Sallies has great food! The atmosphere is so cool because they have live music!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was cold and took a really long time to come.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_35861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Black-eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen and Bar

350 Asylum St.
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 278-7427
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Black-eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's