Close
Black-eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen and Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 947.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We saw a great show and the server was fantastic. Food was very good.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just had appetizers and drinks while enjoying the live music. The apps (fried green tomatoes, burnt endz, and fries) were all really good. Nice portions too.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went on lunch break, sat at bar! Quick and friendly service!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAITRESS WAS EXCELLENT, FOOD GREAT AND I LOVED THE DECOR
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bowl of gumbo. Blackened salmon salad was nice and smoky.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server never came back to ask how everything was , both my wife and I ordered Ribs and Chicken and the ribs we’re even warm chicken was hot.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very friendly and attentive. The food was awesome as usual!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always awesome at Black eyed Sally’s!!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved our waiter! He was very attentive and super nice. The food was excellent! We all enjoyed our meals.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More of a variety on the menu. More non alcoholic drinks and more desserts
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_35861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Black-eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen and Bar

350 Asylum St.
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 278-7427
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Black-eyed Sally's Southern Kitchen and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's