Close
Black Forest Mill Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long wait for main selection
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly. She suggested some specials including a sampler, which I decided to order. For a Friday night, the restaurant was not crowded -- we did not have to wait for a table.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just a great authentic german restaurant, the place looks german, german music, accordian player on wkeds, the wait staff dressed in german attire, and the food is just honest good german food, and plenty of it. our waiter was just a little slow a few times, on a not so busy late afternoon, but still very polite.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing, the place has a real German feel. The service is excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food both the German and Polish dishes were authentic, flavorful and delicious. Large assortment of beers that complement the meal.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time we went to this restaurant when it was under new management, the service was poor. Waited about 21/2 hours for our meal. Did like the food, so decided to try again. Much improved.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cutlet was a little overcooked and servicewas friendly but a little slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cutlet was a little overcooked and servicewas friendly but a little slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was pleasant and efficient. It has a nice ambiance, However, the piped in music was intrusively loud as it competed with conversation. The staff was kind enough to (reluctantly) turn it down. They said that "he" liked it like that.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit out of the way for us but we enjoyed it very much. Food was excelent
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_9632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Black Forest Mill Restaurant

716 Route 32
Highland Mills, NY 10930
Phone: (845) 928-9895
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Black Forest Mill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's