Close
Blazzin Pizza is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality ingredients and quantity
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got carry out, there is minimal seating inside if you wanted to eat there. Pizza is outstanding!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supreme Pizza was great. Only a couple of tables, so this is more of a take-out place, but definitely going back.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let me in 10 minutes early, very friendly and accomodating, helped me decide options for my order and I had the pizza in my hands and out the door in 10 minutes. Yeah, I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not a dining place. It's a pizza outlet where you sit and wait for the cook to make it and the baking to complete
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_173102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blazzin Pizza

212 NE 164th Ave. #6
Vancouver, WA 98684
Phone: (360) 256-2799
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blazzin Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's