Close
Blend Frozen Yogurt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the flavors and toppings
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will go back staff were friendly and store was clean
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Great treats. Too expensive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a treat for us to go to Blend. With a family of 4 it is much cheaper just to buy a quart of ice cream and eat at home :) When we go it is a family outing and a lot of Fun!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The associate was less than excited to be working perhaps?
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from people were nice treats were good a47 cents per oz quite expensive
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious. Staff is always friendly. Salad bar is always fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fun! We had to ask the girl behind the counter how it all worked, but it was great!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fun! We had to ask the girl behind the counter how it all worked, but it was great!
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was wonderful let us try several samples to see what we would like
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_247476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blend Frozen Yogurt

1842 Demille Rd.
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: (810) 667-2200
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blend Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's