Close
Blimpie's America's Sub Shop is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I miss having a Blimpies near me, so I've stopped in this location a few times recently when in the area. And it hasn't disappointed. The service has been super friendly and quick, and the sandwiches are a good value!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Lady to care of me was very nice and knowledgeable about the discount. She was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good sandwich...fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service rep was very nice and accommodating. Valuable employee
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This Blimpie's Sub Shop is within a Coldstone Creamery store. I feel the quality of the tunafish salad has gone downhill recently. The sandwich was o.k, but definitely not as tasty as it always used to be.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was only 4 pieces of meat on my grandson sandwich
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow served. Lack of staff
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were very friendly polite and accommodating. The order was correct and delicious
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The girls were rude
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_242008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Blimpie's America's Sub Shop

2111 Rt 35 N
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Phone: (732) 671-0606
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blimpie's America's Sub Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's