Close
Bliss Restaurant & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 843.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistently excellent food preparation and quality. Really like their menu and service.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone from the manger to our waiter was welcoming and attentive. The music was nice. Just perfect for a dinner date.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spinach salad was very good. The pork oso buck was good but needed a little more flavor. It came with home made cavatelli. My wife had the sea scallops which were excellent. The portions were large and served hot. Thought the cappuccino was a little pricey at $6.00.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was very attentive, our waiter Germaine was very good, personable yet professional, made you feel at home..
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing - great food and serviceSometimes a little drafty and cold for my 90 year old mother, but they will move us to a less drafty table
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm personnel , good food and drinks
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Service was nice, just a little slow.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service, and ambiance were exemplary!
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_11112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bliss Restaurant & Catering

766 Route 25A
East Setauket, NY 11733
Phone: (631) 941-0430
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bliss Restaurant & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's