Close
Bliss Restaurant & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 722.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss is our "go to" restaurant for special occasions, or anytime we want a great dining experience. Ron and his staff always make you feel at home!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent food,good service,nice decor,a bit noisy
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we had to return my wife diner the ravioli was over cooked. They had the air conditioner on had to eat with my jacket on very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Good food.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_11112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bliss Restaurant & Catering

766 Route 25A
East Setauket, NY 11733
Phone: (631) 941-0430
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 12:00 PM
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Reservation Information Suggested

Highlights

Welcome to Bliss Restaurant & Catering, Setaukets premiere destination for gourmet cuisine and impeccable service. Accented by soft lighting and elegant decor, Bliss Restaurant & Catering aims to please and succeeds in doing so. The professional staff caters to its guests' every need making sure not to cut corners and only offering the finest, highest quality ingredients. The menu is vast and eclectic showcasing an impressive selection of French-American cuisine specialties. Treat your guests to an evening that they won't soon forget The professional and friendly staff at Bliss Restaurant & Catering looks forward to making your next dining experience truly unforgettable.

Read More
Bliss Restaurant & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 722.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss is our "go to" restaurant for special occasions, or anytime we want a great dining experience. Ron and his staff always make you feel at home!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent food,good service,nice decor,a bit noisy
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we had to return my wife diner the ravioli was over cooked. They had the air conditioner on had to eat with my jacket on very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Good food.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_11112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Bliss Restaurant & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's