Close
Bliss Restaurant & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing - great food and serviceSometimes a little drafty and cold for my 90 year old mother, but they will move us to a less drafty table
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm personnel , good food and drinks
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Service was nice, just a little slow.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service, and ambiance were exemplary!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed with our waitress . She was not friendly . We asked if we could have some bread while we were waiting and she had a attitude . The manger is very friendly but I enjoy when I have a friendly waiter or waitress that smiles and says thank you after you pay your bill
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was not as good as it had been, nor was the menu as interesting, seems to have moved down to a burger, sandwich kind of place instead of fine dining.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service was excellent. My only "complaint" would be the serving sizes are a little on the small side
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fruit flys everywhere. Food not done completely, disorganized. Weird experience.
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_11112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bliss Restaurant & Catering

766 Route 25A
East Setauket, NY 11733
Phone: (631) 941-0430
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bliss Restaurant & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's