Close
Bliss Restaurant & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 885.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ron always greets us warmly with our names. There is a nice neighborhood atmosphere with good food and service, reasonable prices with white linen tablecloths.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ron always greets us warmly with our names. There is a nice neighborhood atmosphere with good food and service, reasonable prices with white linen tablecloths.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ron always greets us warmly with our names. There is a nice neighborhood atmosphere with good food and service, reasonable prices with white linen tablecloths.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is vert good but a little cold onside, and very noisy from a big crowd at the bar for a party.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Entrance was poorly lit and my husband fell over furniture on the deck. The restaurant was freezing. Changed our table but it didn't help. Service was slow. My husband enjoyed his pecan crusted fish but my chicken was rubbery and dry. I should have sent it back.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was outstanding! She not only recommended dishes, but the service was right on the money. Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were served by a very pleasant wait staff. Everything was served in a very timely manner, and was very happy with the various menu selection. Only negative was that some tables were a little to close together.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were served by a very pleasant wait staff. Everything was served in a very timely manner, and was very happy with the various menu selection. Only negative was that some tables were a little to close together.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hidden gem to those who are not familiar with bliss!Staff was delightful! Food was superb! Fair price point. Generous portions! Lovely atmosphere and clean.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistently excellent food preparation and quality. Really like their menu and service.
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_11112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bliss Restaurant & Catering

766 Route 25A
East Setauket, NY 11733
Phone: (631) 941-0430
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bliss Restaurant & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's