Close
Blondie's Trophy Room is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timely, cooked as requested. Good portion.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came to celebrate my son's birthday - Ebony was AWESOME. The Open Mic folks even lead the house in Happy Birthday. It was seriously great.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is so great, and Trivia Monday nights are a blast!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, amazing staff and service. We had stacked nachos and beers - doesn't get much better.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just love this place. Service is great, food is EXCELLENT, atmosphere is fun.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We happened to be there during an open mic night, so it was hard to converse due to the noise level. Good music though!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While at first glance Blondie's may seem just your average sports bar, the menu and quality of food is impressively splendid !
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_187317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Blondie's Trophy Room

45 E Main Street
Cortez, CO 81321
Phone: (970) 565-4015
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blondie's Trophy Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's