Close
Blu Star Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food, great service
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am not one to rate a 5 for anything. We always have a very good experience at Blu Star Grill. The food is alway good and consistent.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall food was natural and good. They made a mistake on our order quickly fixed the order and removed the item from the bill.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious. Love the friendliness of the staff and the variety of the menu.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I especially like that they only serve wild caught seafood.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner welcomed us and say us at our booth he asked if it was our first time and when we said yes he took the time to explain the menu and all the delicious choices. We had several servers that stored by during the meal to make sure everything was going well and even had a chef bring our salads to the table. The service was impeccable and we will definitely be coming back again to this establishment!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so good!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant. Clean. Staff very friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and staff were very attentive. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue Star Grill is closing their account with Restaurant.Com
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_272167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Blu Star Grill

120-A Market Place Ave
Mooresville, NC 28117
Phone: (704) 660-5577
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blu Star Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's