Close
Blue Angel Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service by Andrea was excellent. Our turkey wrap was good but we probably would try something different on the menu next time. It was huge; definitely for two people to share. We ordered a Tahoe Coffee, but were told they were out of Irish Cream. They made it more of a caramel latte, which was ok...but we really missed the Irish Cream.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the outdoor seating in warm weather.Love the Fish & Chips, Beef Bourginon and Lamb Tostadas!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress could use a bit more pleasantness when dealing with the customers. Not sure if it was the restaurant.com paper that I had on the table or not. She did everything she should other than smile. Perhaps I am wrong to point out.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat, its like eating at home even though you are not at home.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service...charming atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very busy & understaffed.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious, excellent service and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle was a great server and very personable. I truly enjoyed my $15 salmon salad and the wife liked her burger with cheese and a side salad. Fireplace was going and we just really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT food, service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mussels that I got were excellent. The rib entree that Mike got was not up to par. The mashed potatoes were so tasteless, stiff and dry that I had to put mussel broth over them to even be edible. He did not like the strange spices on the BBQ ribs that were blackish and had no BBQ flavor... atmosphere and service were good.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_279757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Blue Angel Cafe

1132 Ski Run Blvd
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 544-6544
Cuisine: Contemporary, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Angel Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's