Close
Blue Angel Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the chicken curry salad with greens which was delicious and a generous portion. The service was great, the atmosphere was relaxed, and the facilities were clean. With the coupon, it was an overall great value.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the chicken curry salad with greens which was delicious and a generous portion. The service was great, the atmosphere was relaxed, and the facilities were clean. With the coupon, it was an overall great value.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is well prepared and delicious. Some unique items as well. Service is 4 star, but owner and server are very friendly and apologetic if something wasn't right and corrected it immediately
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was excellent. The food was very tasty and fairly priced.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service by Andrea was excellent. Our turkey wrap was good but we probably would try something different on the menu next time. It was huge; definitely for two people to share. We ordered a Tahoe Coffee, but were told they were out of Irish Cream. They made it more of a caramel latte, which was ok...but we really missed the Irish Cream.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the outdoor seating in warm weather.Love the Fish & Chips, Beef Bourginon and Lamb Tostadas!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress could use a bit more pleasantness when dealing with the customers. Not sure if it was the restaurant.com paper that I had on the table or not. She did everything she should other than smile. Perhaps I am wrong to point out.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat, its like eating at home even though you are not at home.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service...charming atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very busy & understaffed.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_279757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Blue Angel Cafe

1132 Ski Run Blvd
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 544-6544
Cuisine: Contemporary, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Angel Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's