Close
Blue Angel Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service...charming atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very busy & understaffed.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious, excellent service and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle was a great server and very personable. I truly enjoyed my $15 salmon salad and the wife liked her burger with cheese and a side salad. Fireplace was going and we just really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT food, service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mussels that I got were excellent. The rib entree that Mike got was not up to par. The mashed potatoes were so tasteless, stiff and dry that I had to put mussel broth over them to even be edible. He did not like the strange spices on the BBQ ribs that were blackish and had no BBQ flavor... atmosphere and service were good.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice local place. Friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp tacos were fantastic
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, friendly staff, nice atmosphere. A bit expensive for a casual cafe but quality was very good and drink prices reasonable for the area.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_279757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Blue Angel Cafe

1132 Ski Run Blvd
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 544-6544
Cuisine: Contemporary, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Angel Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's