Close
Blue Bay Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best fried flounder and shrimp, they really know what they are doing with fried seafood. The potato wedges are excellent--and the coleslaw.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Food and Good Service.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though they were packed in the take out line they got our order out fairly fast for the number of takeouts they had and the phone constantly rang but usually answered on 4 th ring.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent. She provided a very calm and relaxing birthday dinner for my son. She didn’t rush any of us. She even brought his leftover fried okra to the cash register when he forgot to get it off the table. The cashier stayed longer instead of leaving for her break to help me with the restaurants.com app and applying the e-gift card to my bill. The manage also helped to apply another regular gift card that was given to my son to our bill as well. They were very helpful and patient. I’d love to go back as soon as I can afford it.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My nephew's steak was mainly fat. My sisters fish had no flavor. My food was over cooked. Other than that it was fine.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was superb. The food was hot when it arrived, not just "warm" the restaurant is large so the tables are not crowded together, however, the booth we were seated in was a bit cramped when you have 3 6ft 3' tall men, booth table was small and barely fit our plates, had to sit condiments and 2 of our drinks in the window. They have the room and should really move the tables away from the booth seats or just purchase new booths. They are a very busy restaurant, so the budget for this should not be an issue.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steaks were over cooked but was replaced with correct doneness. The broccoli was mushy.
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_809, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_54805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blue Bay Seafood Restaurant

1533 John B White Sr Blvd
Spartanburg, SC 29301
Phone: (864) 574-1144
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Bay Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top