Close
Blue Bay Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 982.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was fresh and the service pleasant and quick!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and family oriented. Excellent service and very good food
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality flounder and shrimp fried perfectly, always fresh and fresh tasting. Potato wedges perfect too.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place to eat. Reminds me of a seafood place in Rhode Island. Great prices and great meal. Most of all their waitresses are great and courteous. I love going somewhere and always asked if they can get me anything. I love it more when I don’t need to ask for drinks. This is great place to eat.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and the service was GREAT
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff, waiter very helpful and courteous
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good the services was great
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the tuna steaks had to be returned to the kitchen because it was overdone despite being requested as extra rare.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was outstanding she made sure we had everything we needed and more
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_54805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blue Bay Seafood Restaurant

1533 John B White Sr Blvd
Spartanburg, SC 29301
Phone: (864) 574-1144
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Bay Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's