Close
Blue Bay Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1045.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The fish didn’t task good it had to much battery on it pluse the shrimps was to heavlty battered
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great place for a large crowd. Private dining room available by reservation.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the setting and service with my family. food was very good and the children had a great time..thanks
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You don't get much for your money.Not much food for the amount that you pay for
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE HOSTESS WAS SEATING US AT A TABLE FOR 4 PPL; WE ARE HEAVYSET PPL; NO ROOM SPACE WOULD BE AVAILABLE; INSTEAD OF YES MA'AM OR OK I GOT EYE ROLLING AND A HUFF; I KEPT GET OVERTALKED BY THE SERVER, I WANTED A TO-GO BUT THE SERVER NEVER PUT IT IN; I HAD TO FLAG ANOTHER SERVER FOR SERVICE AS WELL; THIS PLACE HAS WENT DOWNHILL;NEVER AGAIN;
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribeye was awful and dry. Tip: do not press the steak. Cook 2-3 minutes per site on a searing surface. Will be cooked through and juicy when cut. A little sprinkle of meat tenderizer moments before cooking will make it perfect. Crab legs were amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the small portion was large. I would suggest cutting the size and price on the small portion plate.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was attentive and polite. The food was super good! Hope to get back there even though it is a distance from our home.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It had a strong smell when we first came in.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are great and so is the food
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_54805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blue Bay Seafood Restaurant

1533 John B White Sr Blvd
Spartanburg, SC 29301
Phone: (864) 574-1144
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Bay Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's