Close
Blue Box Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't sure what to order so I asked for a recommendation. I got that and was delighted at how delicious the turkey ranch sandwich was! My new favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly and professional! Food is excellent! Atmosphere is cool!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and served with a smile.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little restaurant. Quality food. Good selection. Portions are a bit small.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food and artsy atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was outstanding. The only problem was that the girl who is making the food brought my chili out late because she got distracted and it was lukewarm barely hot. The food for what you get is very overpriced though. I could have made a Reuben that skimpy under $2. For $7 it doesn't even come with chips at the very least. I'm afraid I would not return.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tastes fresh and looks very inviting!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place is great
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Box is a great place! The food and drinks are fun and always fresh and the staff is top-notch!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is uniquely amazing, the food superb, and the owner/employees were exceptionally friendly. I love it!!
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_207783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Blue Box Cafe

176 E Chicago St (at Spring Street)
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone: (847) 697-2583
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Box Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's