Close
Blue Box Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast friendly service. very tasty Italian sub sandwich and salads
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Great customer service!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches made fresh when you order I love the Elgin club roast beef ham turkey cheese and Siracho mayo daily soups and they serve breakfast sandwiches too
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are friendly and the service is good. Food is very good with salads and sandwiches.....
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't sure what to order so I asked for a recommendation. I got that and was delighted at how delicious the turkey ranch sandwich was! My new favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly and professional! Food is excellent! Atmosphere is cool!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and served with a smile.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little restaurant. Quality food. Good selection. Portions are a bit small.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food and artsy atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was outstanding. The only problem was that the girl who is making the food brought my chili out late because she got distracted and it was lukewarm barely hot. The food for what you get is very overpriced though. I could have made a Reuben that skimpy under $2. For $7 it doesn't even come with chips at the very least. I'm afraid I would not return.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_207783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Blue Box Cafe

176 E Chicago St (at Spring Street)
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone: (847) 697-2583
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Box Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's