Close
Blue Dog Family Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge difference in wait staff. This time our waitress was not forthcoming about extra charges so in that sense we were disappointed, all other times the wait staff says if there's an upcharge. This time it felt like age was purposely trying to get out bill higher for bigger tip.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything about the experience was terrible. Service was slow.Our soup was served after we got our meal. We were charged for 2 items that we shouldnt have been. Our waters werent refilled. Very disappointing!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The filet mignon sandwich was very messy with soggy bread, and the meat did not taste like filet mignon. The buffalo chicken cheesesteak was much too spicy and had way too much overpowering blue cheese.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very pleasant and our food was prompt
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tremendous. The breakfast pie was unbelievable.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_4273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Blue Dog Family Tavern

4275 County line Rd.
Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: (215) 997-9988
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Dog Family Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's