Close
Blue Dog Family Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 708.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got there at 6:30pm we both ordered.i had hamburger my wife steak sandwich. It took 45 minutes. My wife sent hers back was not even hot.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On a good menu, they offer xcellent vegan choices--that's choices, not options. In other words, they have lots of vegan dishes, not "regular" dishes that are modified for vegans, which generally means removing the most expensive ingredient, meat, with no replacement and charging the same price. What's ideal is that it's a place that we vegans can go with non-vegans and everyone has a full menu to select from.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had a nice lunch at Blue Dog. I had a wrap and wife a salad and both were nicely prepared and tasted very good
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly. Our meals came out on time and they were hot. Service was wonderful and the food was great.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly. Our meals came out on time and they were hot. Service was wonderful and the food was great.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated right away and beverages were ordered at that time; but then the service sort of "petered" out.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress & Kitchen very accommodating with special request
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upgrades from. Chips to sweet potatoo. Fries.was given a very small amt. Asked for more. Charged 6. For fries upgrade. Seemed high however.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upgrades from. Chips to sweet potatoo. Fries.was given a very small amt. Asked for more. Charged 6. For fries upgrade. Seemed high however.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were immediately greeted by our waitress. She was friendly and visited our table many times to make sure we were ok. I never needed to wait for anything!
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_4273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Blue Dog Family Tavern

4275 County line Rd.
Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: (215) 997-9988
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Dog Family Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top