Close
Blue Dog Family Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 611.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are friendly. The food wasn't overly impressive. It was okay.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was old and bad . Had to return.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge difference in wait staff. This time our waitress was not forthcoming about extra charges so in that sense we were disappointed, all other times the wait staff says if there's an upcharge. This time it felt like age was purposely trying to get out bill higher for bigger tip.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything about the experience was terrible. Service was slow.Our soup was served after we got our meal. We were charged for 2 items that we shouldnt have been. Our waters werent refilled. Very disappointing!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The filet mignon sandwich was very messy with soggy bread, and the meat did not taste like filet mignon. The buffalo chicken cheesesteak was much too spicy and had way too much overpowering blue cheese.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very pleasant and our food was prompt
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tremendous. The breakfast pie was unbelievable.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken tenders had to much breading and were cooked to long
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the tofu tacos!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the filet mignon panini. Very good.
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_4273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Blue Dog Family Tavern

4275 County line Rd.
Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: (215) 997-9988
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Dog Family Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's