Close
Blue Dolphin is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is outstanding! Great food and service. Everyone is so friendly.Can't wait to go back!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large portions at a good price.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our selections today were excellent. I loved their gyro sandwich. My companion's lambchops also very good.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tzatziki Sauce was thick and flavorful. The lamb was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We found easy parking just outside. The young man who greeted and seated us was very friendly. Our waitress was very friendly and helpful. Most of the food was very good, we had the combo plate, and enjoyed Mousaka and Dolmades. The Avgolemono - lemon rice soup was excellent! We especially liked the Spankotiropita with Tzatziki sauce, but the leg of lamb was tough. The waitress talked to the chef who told her that's the way Greek's make it - sorry to all the other Greeks out there who don't. It appeared to have been cut and set for a long time. We spoke to the young man, possibly the manager, who said he hoped that wasn't the "usual" case and would be checking on it. We would go there again, but likely not be having the leg of lamb.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place to go. great atmosphere & service.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was quiet; did not need to shout over a t.v.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff were very friendly from the moment we were greeted at the exile until we left. And very accommodating to our needs
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant environment and great food!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant environment and great food!
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_225013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blue Dolphin

502 South Burdick Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: (269) 343-4993
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Dolphin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's