Close
Blue Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 553.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is made right in front of you- fresh, fresh, fresh!! The people working there were cheerful and professional.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed the salad I got because it was loaded with fresh ingredients along with chicken and was delicious. I particularly love the dressing.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Remember to wipe the tablesand keep the juicer clean
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent but the service can be very slow even during slow hours. A wonderful spot downtown but not a lot of dining space so I recommend going in between popular eating hours. Why no chips if it's take out? Give people chips so they take their food elsewhere and free up dining space. You pay the same so I dont understand. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Owner is super friendly and so are her staff. The food was incredibly fresh and delicious and potions were generous and presented attractively. Very clean and organized.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the salad we got at Blue Grill. Everything was very fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I crave this food !! And the rates are great too !
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server helped with suggestions, advice etc. Really made me feel at home.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their food is always so good! And fresh! Only gave a 4 because I was there just after dinner & they had very little beef shawarma or chicken left...I didn't get as much chicken as I normally do. Seems like they should discount your meal if they aren't able to give you much meat.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place!! Great food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_154564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Blue Grill

426 N Main St.
Milford, MI 48381
Phone: (248) 684-4545
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's