Close
Blue Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 508.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guy working by himself did a fabulous job of taking care of everything with a smile (10/18/17@ 5:30 pm)
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Great place for a fast healthy lunch.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and great staff!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was very, very, good. I was not familiar with this type of restaurant where items are added as you request them, but all employees were very patient with me. Fresh, Fresh, food and very flavorful. Will go again. Total bill was $24.63, $14.63 with Restaurant.com coupon. Well worth it!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bike at Kensington and someone suggested a great restaurant in Milford. We went there(BlueGrill) and were delighted with the food and the people behind the counter. They were very helpful. I then found out that there is a new Blue Grill in Farmington Hills when I clicked restaurant.com. I am eager to also try that location.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!!! Love the salad with chicken. Garlic sauce too. Great value.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely amazing but is inconsistent and often times they are out of things by the evening when we get there to eat. When it's on though it's addicting and keeps you coming back for more.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner was so rude. I was shocked. She wouldn't allow me to get extra sauce despite my offering to pay for it. I normally get carry out from here at least once a week They were out of veggies and I got shorted one falafel. I will never go back. She's a bad business owner.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_154564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Blue Grill

426 N Main St.
Milford, MI 48381
Phone: (248) 684-4545
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's