Close
Blue Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 517.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their food is always so good! And fresh! Only gave a 4 because I was there just after dinner & they had very little beef shawarma or chicken left...I didn't get as much chicken as I normally do. Seems like they should discount your meal if they aren't able to give you much meat.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place!! Great food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guy working by himself did a fabulous job of taking care of everything with a smile (10/18/17@ 5:30 pm)
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Great place for a fast healthy lunch.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and great staff!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was very, very, good. I was not familiar with this type of restaurant where items are added as you request them, but all employees were very patient with me. Fresh, Fresh, food and very flavorful. Will go again. Total bill was $24.63, $14.63 with Restaurant.com coupon. Well worth it!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bike at Kensington and someone suggested a great restaurant in Milford. We went there(BlueGrill) and were delighted with the food and the people behind the counter. They were very helpful. I then found out that there is a new Blue Grill in Farmington Hills when I clicked restaurant.com. I am eager to also try that location.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!!! Love the salad with chicken. Garlic sauce too. Great value.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service!
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_154564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Blue Grill

426 N Main St.
Milford, MI 48381
Phone: (248) 684-4545
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's