Close
Blue Iguana is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive and kept us updated on delivery of our selections.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We wished the appetizers included healthy items and not all just fried/bar fare.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was good, attentive - except hygiene was not as good as it could have been. If something (menu) is dropped on the floor you do not pick it up and hand it back after stepping on it. You get a new one. Overall experience was fine for the food quality and location. Food was well prepared and quickly served.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathy was very friendly and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was wonderful and very helpful! The environment was great (Caps playoffs). Go Caps!! Did not know this was a hockey lovers pad.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a little bit more lighting at the tables. It is advertised as creole/Cajun menu but did not have many of those items on the menu. The Guatemalan Botanas dishes were delicious. We had the Original Iggy and the Veggie botanas. We went on a Friday night and they were having Trivia game night which was fun!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went for lunch. There were very few customers but that was a plus as we didn't have to wait for a table and had good service. Our waitress was very friendly and attentive without being overly so.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, very accommodating and easy to approach.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foo, good prices"
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_250806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Blue Iguana

12727 Shoppes Lane
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: (703) 502-8108
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Iguana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's