Close
Blue Mesquite Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Queso is AWESOME! Loved the lunch meals, the grilled chicken wrap was delish as well as the hamburgers; which are always a hit with my family.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and respectful. The food was awesome, of course. Love the Queso!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Mesquite Grill served some excellent entrees. We all loved our choices and absolutely loved our waitress, Krystal. Best food we have had in Greenville. Glad we decided to try something new and we picked a great place. Definitely coming back!!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burgers were delicious especially the Texan burger
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had been to Blue Mesquite Grill several times before and LOVED it. We even posted how good it is on Facebook and sent great reviews to the restaurant's profile and web site. This time (at 12:30pm)the menu was extremely limited. Just burgers and appetizer/bar food. We were told it was because that day was an "event day" and the kitchen limits the food available on "event days." The prices were double or triple the regular menu. The person I was with, that always has and loves the burgers, said it was as great as usual, so that's good. A vegetarian in the party could only order a fried appetizer (loaded fries). The fries were chewy and cold. This "event" was not advertised on the restaurant web site. We will likely just not return on a Saturday to avoid this limited menu.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing onion rings!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best onion rings ever, great service
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was a quiet dinning experience.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good portions
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly atmosphere.... nice & cleAn. Enjoyed band.. Hamburgers are good quallity beef &cleAn onion rings are home made.
Date published: 2014-08-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_188421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sat. Tax and gratuity not included.

Blue Mesquite Grill

2808 Lee Street
Greenville, TX 75401
Phone: (903) 454-3830
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Mesquite Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's