Close
Blue Moon Bar-B-Que is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 599.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Moon never disappoints! We had chicken, brisket, bologna, broccoli casserole, turnip greens, and cornbread fritters. Everything was delicious! The restaurant employees are always super nice!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Moon never disappoints! We had chicken, brisket, bologna, broccoli casserole, turnip greens, and cornbread fritters. Everything was delicious! The restaurant employees are always super nice!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Moon never disappoints! We had chicken, brisket, bologna, broccoli casserole, turnip greens, and cornbread fritters. Everything was delicious! The restaurant employees are always super nice!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The BBQ sauce on the table seemed to be unmixed, maybe old.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, no frills atmosphere, nice people
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by a super friendly staff, including the owner that stepped in for an employee that was out.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not honor the card and did not know how to use it and treated me trebbile.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had big to go order and they used the same gloves to prepare and pack the order and there was grease on everything and also on the bags.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had takeout BBQ for a group, but everyone was so nice, and my food was taken to my car for me because the pan was hot. Great BBQ and caring, friendly service.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of brisket and banna pudding at 6:00. Rest of food mediocre. BBG sauce watered down.
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_61227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que

711 Park Ave.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 444-7920
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Moon Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's