Close
Blue Moon Main Street Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in Brattleboro
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loud discussion at bar about beating people up and getting even was a major distraction at our table.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the steak and shrimp dinner. The waitstaff welcoming.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guess true enjoyed plantains for the 1st time
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and server was very friendly! Restaurant was also very clean....will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were only people there.waiter was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from during sunday street days .unprepared waiter was lost and had no knowledge. food was not as menu listed long wait only one other table of two ladies there.Ordered burder with portabella double burger.They didn't have cheese but subbed one after asking. It came out with sliced regular mushrooms and fries, not sweet potato fries as menu said. I had shrimp salad it had 4 shrimp with some mesculn lettuce and two pieces of tomato and 4 slivers of radish; very little dressing and was able to to get extra dressing. the waiter couldn't find a diet soda and so my date had water. the waiter seemed uncomfortable with serving and may of been new. I had high hopes but not sure I would return.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and friendly!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and food were great!!!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unlike some previous reviewers, I found all of the staff to be very friendly. They weren't busy but it was only about 30 minutes from entering the restaurant until my food arrived. The food was quite good quality but only average in quantity. Service was fine. The lighting is bright. So what? Prices were slightly above average.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_334308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blue Moon Main Street Restaurant

430 Main St
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: (508) 790-6900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Moon Main Street Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's