Close
Blue Moose Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would suggest making reservations as this is a very small quaint bistro and we saw people being turned away. Not quite sure though as there were available tables but waitress kept telling families they were waiting for people who had reservations. Hmmm none showed up during our dining time
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tapas bites, and salad were just perfect
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner chef waited on all tables because his waitress was out, he was Excellant, food superb, even splurgedcforcdessert much to expensive but that's why I use restaurant.com
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always wonderfully fresh with a fantastic blend of flavors. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly staff. The owners are very involved not only with the food aspect but making sure customers are pleased. Just love it there!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no central air.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was unique in flavor and excellently prepared.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dining experience Unique dishes. Well worth the prices
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_225960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blue Moose Bistro

39 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: (802) 254-6245
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Moose Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's