Close
Blue Pacific Sushi Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1736.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is awesome. Best sushi around. Just need some remodeling and repairs of the building.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good, but not great. Sushi was amazing, but everything else was just good overall, but nothing really stood out much more than a fast food Chinese place.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious sashimi, artfully plated. Delicious tempura, abundant and tasty.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, would like to be able to have ability for cell service or WiFi, had trouble using a virtual coupon thru Restaurant.com due to the spotty internet service, but food, service and atmosphere were great.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great dining experience. Sushi was awesome Had a very nice waiter and dinner was just as awesome. Will visit again!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone has been really friendly to us there, and the sushi is excellent! We have favorites that we look forward to enjoying.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a bit waiting for meal because they had only one Sushi chef working on Friday night. Sushi roll was small and dinner plate portion was small as well for what they charge for.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we had an enjoyable lunch august 30. food was good and server was helpful. we hope to stop again.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food came to table quickly and was of good quality. Our waiter was very friendly and efficient
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was perfect, and atmosphere was lovely!
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1158, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_14677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Blue Pacific Sushi Grill

1500 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 393-9727
Cuisine: Asian, Fusion/Eclectic
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Pacific Sushi Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top