Close
Blue Pacific Sushi Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1577.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very good. Enjoyed trying different sushi.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are 5 friends with busy lives who needed a nice meal in a quiet place to just relax and get caught up!This was the perfect place. Isaac was the perfect waiter.He was always attentive, but never intrusive!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was attentive, knowledgeable and personable!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Appetizer was called we had to send it back. Second and third course were brought out at the same time.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inviting atmosphere, friendly caring service, and delicious food. We're not sushi lovers, but we found other dishes that were tasty and cooked just right.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The service was a little slow. We would go back again.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty but the server seemed very timid.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seafood risotto was delicious although I would have liked more scallops and less shrimp.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Other than our table, only one other table was occupied.The soup was the best part of the meal.Our Bourbon chicken was overcooked and tough.The sushi was mediocre.The ice cream dessert we ordered was grainy.Our server never came to check on us, or see if our food was ok.We sat with a table full of dirty dishes for over 5 minutes after we finished eating.I had to get up and ask the owner at the welcome desk for more water.All in all, a big disappointment.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to the Blue Pacific over ten times and its worth driving 40 miles to get to. Everything is always perfect...Great service, terrific food.
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_14677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Blue Pacific Sushi Grill

1500 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 393-9727
Cuisine: Asian, Fusion/Eclectic
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Pacific Sushi Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's