Close
Blue Pacific Sushi Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1517.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sesame noodle salad was delicious but missed the cucumbers. Grilled satay delicious but vegetables could have been served hotter.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from shrimp were overcooked and tough, noodles were dryed out. entrees were over salted.Waitress stated that she was sorry.shrimp were overcooked
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCEPTIONAL ASIAN FUSION CUISINE. OWNER CHEF HARRISON IS AVAILABLE FOR COUNSEL AND FRIENDLY CHATTER. AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the seafood risotto was excellent - a perfect balance between spicy and creamy
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food needed more flavor. Summer roll fell apart before I picked it up, no flavor.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from vegetables were over cooked. Was not a good experience this time.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sushi in the area, by far! This place is a hidden gem.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice people , friendly, great service, food is always great...
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi here is top-notch! We also ordered spare ribs and cream cheese wontons, which were also delicious. I had a bowl of seaweed that that I enjoyed and my wife and I shared an order of shrimp fried rice, that was loaded with shrimp! We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food here is consistently good. Temperature is good. Flavor good. seasonings just right. Presentation good.
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_994, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_14677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Blue Pacific Sushi Grill

1500 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 393-9727
Cuisine: Asian, Fusion/Eclectic
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Pacific Sushi Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's