Close
Blue Pacific Sushi Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1481.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portion sizes were small. We typically have leftovers to take home but not here.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was busy, but only 2 servers on staff. The server tripped and almost fell while rushing to our table. My first dish was missing a roll that we ordered, but that was honestly okay because I just added it to my next round of sushi. The quality of the food is good, but there are other places close to us in Reading. We will more than likely not be going back again anytime soon.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite restaurants
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best places for sushi
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful atmosphere and very pleasant waitstaff. The food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. The waitress was fine. When we ready to pay our bill. I gave the waitress the discount and also gave a gift card instead of credit card. She didn’t accept gift card as a payment. So, I was disappointed by it. It was given to us as a gift. It’s like money. It’s money.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sushi
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food variety, good service.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly quiet and not busy, especially for a Friday night. Went on a recommendation from someone else. A first date scenario. The decor was okay, but it was quiet and secluded as I had hoped for. The wait staff was diligent but not overly present. A little pricey, but I’d go again. The food was excellent (we ate all sushi).
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, great food! Best sushi! I had the seafood risotto which I absolutely love!
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_969, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_14677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Blue Pacific Sushi Grill

1500 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 393-9727
Cuisine: Asian, Fusion/Eclectic
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Pacific Sushi Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's