Close
Blue Rooster Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eggs were like hockey pucks and I think Old Bay is takng over the world....too much of it.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great - the greeter/host that took your order had ZERO personality, acted annoyed I was using the Restaurant.com coupon, and didn't smile. She seemed miserable and it was evident she didn't want to be there. Place was cute though, simple menu but flavorful.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, intimate space for breakfast, coffee, lunch, or tea. Not good for parties of five or more.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from chicken and waffles for horrible..... i’m not a picky eater by any means. This was just nasty. Even when I don’t like something usually I can finish it. But spit right in the napkin. I also ordered a coffee and they didn’t even take the time to ask me if I wanted it warm or cold. assumed I wanted cold.. which I did not
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE enjoy eating breakfast at the Blue Rooster. The service is good and the French Toast excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly customer service and great tasting food. Good size food portions. Nice and casual ambiance. Some of the best coffee I ever had!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make an excellent Cubano sandwich and their BLAT (Bacon, Lettuce, Avacado, & Tomato) sandwich>
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff with well priced tasty quality food.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my dad for lunch at the Blue Rooster. Dad had the turkey club sandwich with fries. He loved that the fries had Old Bay Seasoning. I had a chicken quesadilla which was really good. Staff was lovely. This was close to my parent's home but the restaurant certificate is what got us to try this new gem. We will go back!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from like to meet at Glue Rooster cuz easy for friends from the eastern shore, and menu good for vegetarians. have done that often, but never again. Jada was so dismissive when we placed order and even more when my friends asked to redo raw orders of salmon. She actually rolled her eyes.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_278946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Blue Rooster Cafe

1372 Cape St. Claire Road
Annapolis, MD 21409
Phone: (410) 757-5232
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Rooster Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's