Close
Blue Sky Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1689.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Blue Sky!!! It's a treat to eat at Blue Sky!! Great food and terrific customer service!!!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In addition to the really great food, we enjoy the wait staff and appreciate their good work and conversation!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In addition to the really great food, we enjoy the wait staff and appreciate their good work and conversation!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Blue Sky Cafe had all of the ingredients for a great dining experience! Even though it was a busy weekday with the restaurant filled with diners, my pick-up order was ready when I was told it would be. Plus, it was absolutely delicious and so much food for the cost. The Blue Sky Cafe has the three P’s that should be at every food establishment: punctuality, price, and plentiful. This may have been our first time eating at the Blue Sky, but it certainly won’t be our last time!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and the back porch is such a great place to eat!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and is always well prepared! It was delicious!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and I love that the patio is heated.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The soup of the day and our meals were very good. My wife had the chicken salad plate and I had the chef salad.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In addition to the great food, we really enjoy the wait staff especially Sammy and Stephen! Each week we look forward to excellent food, conversation and service!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and especially welove the wait staff . . . Sammy and Stephen!
Date published: 2018-10-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1010, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_58203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Blue Sky Cafe

3987 HENDERSONVILLE RD
Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone: (828) 684-1247
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Sky Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's