Close
Blue Taj Cuisine of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1666.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere, waiter did not rush dinner, outstanding food, attentive service but not intrusive. As we were not sure what to order, the waiter asked a few questions about protein type, spice level and sauce and then recommended the perfect entree to meet each of our criteria. He knew his options and put in an order that "hit it out of the park."
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Taj never disappoints! The service is always courteous and professional and The food is just great every time. It is our favorite restaurant in Charlotte.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Taj never disappoints! The service is always courteous and professional and The food is just great every time. It is our favorite restaurant in Charlotte.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from patio is too cold. should make it warmer of should not offer as a choice.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_931, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_40740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for buffet.

Blue Taj Cuisine of India

14815 Ballantyne Village Way Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 369-5777
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Taj Cuisine of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's