Close
Blue Water BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time eating here, but won't be the last! We enjoy d our lunch-Great brisket! Friendly, fast service. Definitely recommend giving them a try.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did take out, hence my 4 Stars. We visited on a Friday night around 5:30 in January ‘18. Probably about 15 customers sprinkled about. The man who waited on us had some authority (owner?) and was very polite and served us well. You get your meal and go sit down. Outdoor seating as well. I can only imagine that this place is crazy when it’s the “season”! Yes, we would go back.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean. Staff very helpful and polite. The food was excellent and the smell was awesome. This is a terrific place for casual dining. Would not hesitate to recommend it.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Ribs were amazing.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GREAT FOOD & GREAT SERVICE
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food by the pound. Try their specialty dessert.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ribs were charred. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people & great food
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ate was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & friendly service
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_359101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Blue Water BBQ

4780 Wharf Pkwy W
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Phone: (251) 256-0081
Cuisine: Barbeque
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Water BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's