Close
Bobby's Place is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smoky establishment (we had to eat outside), pizza not very good.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice visit, very good food and drink. Noteworthy attention by personable server, Kellie H, made our experience even better!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really much of a place for dining. Much better if you're looking to do some drinking, although they have decent food.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a friendly waitress and the food was good. However, if you don't like a smoky environment this is not the place for you.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had ordered a dish they were out of but selection we got were good
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server spent more time at bar then waiting on tables. Waited 20 minutes for the bill, just went up to bar to pay bill.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Actually, the place and the food was fantastic but they allow smoking inside the restaurant and we had a hard time breathing!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there for a late lunch and the place was almost empty. The food was excellent and the service was good. Our only complaint we had was that the table was sticky and the condiment containers were grimy. This was surprising since there was plenty of staff on hand.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bar tenders Bobby was hanging out
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress do not respond well. Several times we have been there and it is a reoccurring situation.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_330347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid for daily specials

Bobby's Place

143 N Main St
Saint Charles, MO 63301
Phone: (636) 949-2860
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bobby's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's