Close
BoBo's Lake Trout is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwich was definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fries aren't that good, but the chicken tenders and fish are both good.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was plentiful. I had the trout platter, however the trout was over breaded/coated, was not fresh and did not have a taste and the collard greens were sweet to taste. The bread was good and cole slaw was unseasoned.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is just so friendly and always willing to answer questions about the food. Very large selection of menu options. Excellent prices. Fresh ever time. I'm a regular now. Thanks BoBo'sMs Dee
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Pep. Pizza was just ok; but the fries and shrimp was horrible. I will not go back again to figure out what might be a good choice. Waste of money and time
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and helpful with my usual selection. The quality of the food wasn't that great the last 2 times I have visited. Seems like less meat and request for hot peppers on the side was not in the bag once I got home. Not sure if because I have had the coupon that the sandwich was not as good as if was a regular customer with no coupon. Don't get me wrong the sandwich was good, but not as good as it was when I first started coming there.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get the fish. I want to try some else but fish is too good.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is just so friendly and always willing to answer questions about the food. Very large selection of menu options. Excellent prices. Fresh ever time. I'm a regular now. Thanks BoBo'sMs Dee
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the pleasant and surprisingly cheerful staff. They're always ready with suggestions about menu choices. It's a wonderful dining experience. Ms Dee
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_246430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BoBo's Lake Trout

9009 Stuart Ln
Clinton, MD 20735
Phone: (301) 868-8700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BoBo's Lake Trout Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's