Close
Bob's Bar-B-Q Pit is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered carry out and it was so tasty. We order the medium sauce and it had flavor a small kick and you could still taste the meat. Yum. We tried a hot link, the ribs, chicken, beans, potato salad and the corn bread. We enjoyed all of our items. Eager to go back.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took over a hour to complete our order. The cornbread and beans were of low quality. The taste of the food was marginal.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pork and beef were good. Rib tips not good, just a piece of bone with basically no meat.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good portions. Overall a good place to eat
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner was nice and friendly
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pulled pork Beans and potato salad were very good. Cornbread was dry and the ribs were tough and overdone. They were disappointing.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They serve good food but it's better they do something on the place to attract more customers.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service, food was excellent, taste was great! the sauce, medium is more "hot/spicy" but puts a kick into it. I am from Ventura, Ca and highly recommend this place and will return again! So much food, you will have leftovers for sure!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly service and delicious ribs
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_234123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bob's Bar-B-Q Pit

911 S 11th St
Tacoma, WA 98405
Phone: (253) 627-4899
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bob's Bar-B-Q Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's