Close
Bob's Bunz Islamorada Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Rachel was very friendly and professional
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Rachel was very friendly and professional
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Rachel was very friendly and professional
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, cozy laid back Keys atmosphere. My son had Bob's Burger and said it was delicious and the best fries he'd ever eaten in his life! I opted for the pancakes which were light, fluffy and melted in your mouth.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel our waitress was very nice
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food is wonderful. It's a must to eat here when in islamorata
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food is wonderful. It's a must to eat here when in islamorata
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem was a mistake with a pastry order to go. A key lime miniature bundt cake order turned into a miniature cinnamon roll when opened at home.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and attentive. The portions were sizable and the food was well-prepared.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the croissant sandwiches were amazing. the cinnamon buns were fabulous. the omelet and has browns was great. everybody loved their breakfast.
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_291803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Bob's Bunz Islamorada Restaurant & Bakery

81620 Overseas Hwy
Islamorada, FL 33036
Phone: (305) 664-8363
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bob's Bunz Islamorada Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's