Close
Bob's MVP Lounge is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the pastrami melt which was grilled to my desired level of golden brown and plenty of o-rings and good portions plus server came to our table so we didn’t know to gobto the bar lol We all laughed about it
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was working the whole room and possibly assisting with the coking/preparation. The onion rings, while a huge portion, were borderline burned and soaked with grease. The BLT had mostly lettuce.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most everything was good. But one complaint, in no world that I know does 6 wings add up to 1 pound of wings.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't realize it was a dive bar. There were really old day patrons watching baseball, but were hard of hearing, so the sound on one of the televisions was turned way up. Made it hard to have a conversation between my coworker and i at our table. Not to mention the singular employee on duty was also the cook. Our pizza took more than half an hour to come out. Another warning to those going to Bob's on a lunch break.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server, Danielle, was superb... very friendly and attentive. Definitely an asset to this business.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their food prices are very low. With a $15 certificate the two of us had a difficult time reaching the $30 minimum amount required and ended up ordering more food than we could eat. We would've probably spent less without the coupon. A cheap place to eat.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing that could be better is more help. It was a busy night with only one person to bartend and cook.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, Great Service
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bartender was so great. She made it a special experience.
Date published: 2016-02-11
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_290556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bob's MVP Lounge

5434 S 99th St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: (402) 331-9815
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bob's MVP Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's