Close
Bobs Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 292.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only drawback was that they ran out of both specials before we were served...ham loaf & Swiss steak. It was a very busy Sunday after church. They do have a kids/seniors menu which offers inexpensive meals but they are very small portions, for example: 1 piece bacon, one egg, one piece toast, & coffee included for $2.99.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bob's is a family owned local Diner that is typical of the midwest. We enjoy the relaxed atmosphere that comes from knowing the owner is there and is in charge. And don't miss the opportunity to try their PIES. They are the best in Northeast Indiana - bar none.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My beef and noodles needed a little more beef in it. My husbands pork chop was a little too cooked.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small town experience. people were all friendly, food at proper temperatures, atmosphere great.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great. The food is great. The staff is very friendly and aimed to please.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I had the beef and noodles and they are very good but they were not warm enough. Plus I ordered a salad with NO ONION and it came with onion on the lettuce AND a very strong onion smell.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size portions. Pizza is super. Pies are excellent. I've enjoyed everything thing I've ordered over many years.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service at a modest price. The fish (and the tartar sauce) is always very good.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent...lots of toppings, nice full pizza. The fish dinner was very good also...good price.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly servers and great food
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_177448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bobs Restaurant

22031 Main St
Woodburn, IN 46797
Phone: (260) 632-5233
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bobs Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's