Close
Bobs Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My beef and noodles needed a little more beef in it. My husbands pork chop was a little too cooked.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small town experience. people were all friendly, food at proper temperatures, atmosphere great.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great. The food is great. The staff is very friendly and aimed to please.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I had the beef and noodles and they are very good but they were not warm enough. Plus I ordered a salad with NO ONION and it came with onion on the lettuce AND a very strong onion smell.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size portions. Pizza is super. Pies are excellent. I've enjoyed everything thing I've ordered over many years.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service at a modest price. The fish (and the tartar sauce) is always very good.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent...lots of toppings, nice full pizza. The fish dinner was very good also...good price.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly servers and great food
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and selection of food
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My beef and noodles were wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_177448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bobs Restaurant

22031 Main St
Woodburn, IN 46797
Phone: (260) 632-5233
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bobs Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's