Close
Bob's Twin Kitchen is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot's on the menu to choose from. Very delicious food. Friendly service!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty. Service is quick and the menu is varied.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The portions were good.The only thing we did not like was they microwaved the bun which made it soft.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and service is always good.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was very clean and food was delicious. Everyone was satisfied with their meal.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered juevos rancheros breakfast and a chocolate shake. Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food tasted amazing
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob's Twin Kitchen is always consistent. Food is always great & the service is top notch. My Family loves this little Gem.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the portions of the food appear to be MUCH larger on the pictures displayed on their wall. very upsetting.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got the taco & tostada combo. Thought I might get rice & beans but just got the 2 items. They were OK but the sauce was to hot for a northerner like me!! Would have liked a milder option but my fault since I didn't ask.
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_47285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bob's Twin Kitchen

44325 N. Jackson Boulevard
Indio, CA 92201
Phone: (760) 347-2567
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bob's Twin Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's