Close
Bodos German Restaurant & Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed the food and how cordial the owners and workers were.. We are planning a return trip to try other items on the menu.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is a classic example of the phrase " you can't judge a book by its cover". I have to laugh when I think how my first impression when I first went there was that I should turn right around and leave. I am so glad I stayed! Every meal I have had there has been excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Side dishes were very small
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The owner was our waiter and what a job he did. If you like German food this is the place to be.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dinner. Waitress and owner were attentive. Veal dishes were wonderful. The smoked pork chop was thin cut not as described on menu. Because it was thin cut it was on the dry side.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, neat place and good service!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very eclectic place, but the food was great.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was AMAZING!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. the building was a little run down but very cute. We went early and talked with the owner when we were eating and got the history of the place.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waiter!
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_354955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Bodos German Restaurant & Pub

407 8th Ave N
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: (843) 448-1310
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bodos German Restaurant & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's