Close
Bogies Steak & Ale is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but overpriced. The place itself was okay but definitely not anything special. Parts of it smell a little funny too.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meals were cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant is dirty, it smelled musty, it was Friday evening and there were 3 customers. Everything we ordered they were out of. What we did order (s pizza and beef stroganoff was awful. Never again
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My steak was tough. Server offered to take it back, but I already ate about half and after two trips to the salad bar I was no longer hungry. My partner enjoy her meal. I will give it another try.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad was very fresh, food tasty, service attentive.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant area is in need of an "update".Electrical outlets with no faceplates, sheet rock unpainted near salad area, etc
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant area is in need of an "update".Electrical outlets with no faceplates, sheet rock unpainted near salad area, etc
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant area is in need of an "update".Electrical outlets with no faceplates, sheet rock unpainted near salad area, etc
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, quiet atmosphere, great waitress
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was very tasty & good sized portions.
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_204576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bogies Steak & Ale

935 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA 01230
Phone: (413) 528-5959
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bogies Steak & Ale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's