Close
Bohemia Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasant surprise. The place is an excellent choice. Service ambiance and good excellent
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever I order steak I emphasize medium rare which I get 50 percent of the time, here it 100 percent as is whatever else you order. I highly recommend this placegr v
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at great price. Great service
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had skirt steak as did my company. We both asked for medium rare which many places still overcook. Both of our steaks and the last time the steaks were cooked to perfection. Reasonable prices, very good food.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and prices as well as the service
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff were rather rude and it came across as if you had to be Spanish speaking to get great service. Waiter was rude. Seem as if he didn't like being asked questions.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and many menu items. everything was delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_285380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Bohemia Restaurant

287 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: (201) 488-1010
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bohemia Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's