Bojangles Roadhouse Blues is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband ordered fish and it was overly breaded and very seasoned. I ordered a chicken salad. Too pricy for the quality of food. Would not go back
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good; the atmosphere was so-so though because they are currently under renovation. And one of the bartenders was pretty flighty...
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Restaurant had strange smell The vinyl in the booth is peeling off. Our waitress smelled like cigarettes. Water tasted bad. Food was unappealing and most went uneaten.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food preparation and taste was wonderful as was the background music!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food & service is always great. Never had a bad experience there. The menu has such a good variety !
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious & the waitress was very nice & an excellent worker !
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Everything I've tried was great. Nice appearance when served. They use a good quality meats ! Always tender & flavored well ! Can't get enough of that place. I try something different each visit ! Large menu !
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very cold in dining room we were there at 6 oclock for dinner the band was scheduled for 8 pm which we didnt realize when we went there well from 630 until we left they were warming me up the drums very loudly with the radio also playing in the dining room hurried to get out of there
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good value and service. Atmosphere is certainly lacking, but the food makes it worth it.
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_200544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bojangles Roadhouse Blues

48400 State Rt. 14
New Waterford, OH 44445
Phone: (330) 846-0124
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bojangles Roadhouse Blues Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's