Close
Bojangles Roadhouse Blues is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 294.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from long wait on food, food cold, poor quality of food
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't expect anything fancy. excellent smokehouse with excellent homemade sides.place for brisket
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs were great. The hsmburger and sweet potato fries very good.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good to excellent here. Outside décor could use a rehab.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THIS THINLY SLICED BEEF TENDERLOIN LOOKED MORE LIKE GROUND UP FAT TRIMIMGS FROM THE BEEF. THE BEEF BRISKET WAS TOTALLY CHARRED ON ONE EDGE TO THE POINT OF LOOKING LIKE A CHARRED BBQ CHARCOAL. tHE MEAT WAS VERY TENDER HOWEVER....QUITE ODD.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very friendly and seamless. Offered meals that were not even on menu but were favorites. Took the time to help us decide what would give us the most cross section of their offerings, it was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was friendly but a little slow. We waited a long time for the appetizer. My Salad arrived with my dinner. Bad thing was there was only 1 other customer in the restaurant when we ordered. I love country music, however, it was a little loud to enjoy a conversation over dinner. Needs toned down a notch.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband ordered fish and it was overly breaded and very seasoned. I ordered a chicken salad. Too pricy for the quality of food. Would not go back
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good; the atmosphere was so-so though because they are currently under renovation. And one of the bartenders was pretty flighty...
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Restaurant had strange smell The vinyl in the booth is peeling off. Our waitress smelled like cigarettes. Water tasted bad. Food was unappealing and most went uneaten.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_200544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bojangles Roadhouse Blues

48400 State Rt. 14
New Waterford, OH 44445
Phone: (330) 846-0124
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bojangles Roadhouse Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's