Close
Bolat African Cuisine is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter said he would apply our restaurant.com certificate after charging our card, however my credit card shows we were charged the full amount.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too spicy no too many regular plates for people that don't eat spicy
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was much spicier than expected.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were the only people in the restaurant and the service was still absolutely terrible. The bartender/waiter just sat there reading instead of filling water, asking if we need more drinks, taking away empty plates, etc... The oxtail was so overcooked we could hardly eat it. It was as hard as the bone it was attached to. Awful.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food but the service was quite slow. I would still come back for the food though.
Date published: 2014-05-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_42629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bolat African Cuisine

3346 N. Clark
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 665-1100
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bolat African Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's