Close
Bombay Banquet Hall is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a great experience. A bit dusty and my glass was not cleaned all too well.The server miscalculated my change, even after I clarified, and I felt bad about it but I assumed he miscalculated to include a tip. To think, I was going to tip a bit higher.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a great experience. A bit dusty and my glass was not cleaned all too well.The server miscalculated my change, even after I clarified, and I felt bad about it but I assumed he miscalculated to include a tip. To think, I was going to tip a bit higher.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was lovely. The service was outstanding and the food was incredible. It's definitely worth the drive. (We live in the High Desert)
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and so was the service
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good is always consistently great.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Some dishes had stale food!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Soda was overpriced. People were friendly.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service, excellent ambiance, delicious food!
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food and price. Comfortable atmosphere
Date published: 2013-07-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_40280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bombay Banquet Hall

405 N Vineyard Ave Suite F
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 937-1282
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Banquet Hall Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's