Close
Bombay Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They did not have enough staff, ordered a margarita - it took about half hour to get it. Took 2 1/2 hours for dinner
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was the worst indian food we had. I will exchange my other certificates
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food came out lukewarm and tasted reheated from the lunch buffet
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was neat and clear buy food was only 60% quality
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food wonderful and so was service
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, customer service and food were amazing. It was our first time, but we'll be back.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant itself is very nice - great atmosphere. The server was very helpful and very attentive. The food was delicious - and they had several "sampler" platters on the menu which was an inexpensive way to try many things! Even the Pink Kashmir tea and chai teas were free refills! DELICIOUS! We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was exceptional and the food was great!
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_354287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bombay Bar & Grill

12203 E Iliff Ave
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (720) 643-5743
Cuisine: Indian, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's