Close
Bombay Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not tasty.not even one of the dishes taht we ordered were tasty. The waiter brought different items than what we ordered and we had to ask them to change it. The main course was brought but the plates had not been given on our table. Food was very very average, even though we had ordered commonly ordered items. I would not return to this restaurant again.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The entree I ordered was quite good, aside from one shrimp that was very tough. However, I was the only customer in the restaurant when I ordered, and it still took almost 20 minutes to receive my food. I eventually had to go and find the manager to get my check, since no one had stopped to see if I needed anything or drop off the check after I'd had my entree for at least 30 min. I was then asked if I could pay in cash, which is something I've never experienced in a restaurant before. I doubt I will return to this establishment in the near future.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and service is always good.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! However, the portions could be a bit bigger.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and attentive servers.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food; great service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband likes the mussels and scallops--both appetizers. That is all he ever orders there. I have had a variety of vegetarian options--good, not great.Service was efficient and the waiter very patient but not very good at explaining the different vegetarian options to me.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Madras Curry and it was superb. My wife was very pleased with her meal as well. The service was good as always.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not up to the reputation the restaurant has on zagat survey.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous service
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_29108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Bistro

3570 Chain Bridge Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 359-5810
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's