Close
Bombay Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, pleasant atmosphere and good service
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not as per my taste. I would most probably not return for another dinner/lunch plan. The server forget to provide us with Napkins by himself.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ignore the decor, the food is very good, authenticService was very goodWe ordered extra to take homeThe tandoori is good, Butter chicken very good.The Bombay Thali is special-unique to Indian home cooking
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had not been to Bombay Bistro is a few years, but it was always my favorite Indian restaurant. This restaurant has deteriorated in every way. The menus were tattered and torn, the upholstery was thread-bare, and the service and food were just "okay". I was embarrassed to have recommended this restaurant to my friend for our monthly dinner out since there are so many other restaurants in the area to choose from.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quite simply the BEST indian food in the DC area! all those awards were justly earned--and more!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu on restaurants.com isn’t the same as the one in the restaurant (restaurant is a couple $ more expensive). Otherwise, great service, tasty food & nice environment.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server offered to serve me a glass of wine that is typically only purchased by the bottle, which was very nice.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service was great. They really need to replace their menus. They were formed and sticky.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was prompt. The food was served hot and was delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food came out very fast. The Restaurant is nice and clean.
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_29108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Bistro

3570 Chain Bridge Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 359-5810
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top