Close
Bombay Bites is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Bombay Bites. the one girl was a little slow but the other girl that seated us and took our order was prompt and attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is so good you eat so much that you can't try everything on the buffet. Huge pieces of white chicken.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good menu and buffet options. Good food and reasonable price if you like curry's
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_60696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Bites

4139 Riverdale Rd
Riverdale, UT 84405
Phone: (801) 627-7218
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Monday - Thursday closed 3 pm - 430 pm Friday and Saturday closed from 3 pm - 5 pm
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Vision, To be an exceptional and professional establishment offering culinary excellence and the employer of choice to our team members who reflect our deeply ingrained passion, enthusiasm and commitment to our patrons.

Bombay Bites is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Bombay Bites. the one girl was a little slow but the other girl that seated us and took our order was prompt and attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is so good you eat so much that you can't try everything on the buffet. Huge pieces of white chicken.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good menu and buffet options. Good food and reasonable price if you like curry's
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_60696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bites Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's