Close
Bombay Bites is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food taste is not always consistent. Maybe different management? It is always good to excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was sooo fresh and delicious! We really enjoyed our meal this trip!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, comfortable settings, clean. The food is amazing. They have a small buffet so you can sample a few different foods. For the record, the food was pretty amazing. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken Tiki masla was great!My wife had a lamb dish the one recommendation is to make the lamb more tender.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Bombay Bites. the one girl was a little slow but the other girl that seated us and took our order was prompt and attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is so good you eat so much that you can't try everything on the buffet. Huge pieces of white chicken.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good menu and buffet options. Good food and reasonable price if you like curry's
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Friday and Saturday night buffet is excellent
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a buffet lunch and for the most part the food was very tasty and delicious. However the milk rice desert was a gummy mess that did not at all look edible.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_60696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Bites

4139 Riverdale Rd
Riverdale, UT 84405
Phone: (801) 627-7218
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bites Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's