Close
Bombay Bites is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food! We asked for a mild level of heat spicy-ness. I should have asked for medium. There was no heat at all, although still very flavorful and delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very kind and the food was delicious! We we're sat right away and the meals were out very fast!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian food. Best Tiki Masala out of all the Indian restaurants in my area, its amazing. Great friendly service.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The host was knowledgeable about the gift certificate requirements. The waitress was knowledgeable about the menu. The restaurant was clean and presentable. The one downside was that the staff was not attentive to when we were finished although there were only a few tables with customers.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! It's a cute atmosphere. Overall, a great lunch experience.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amount for the price
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food taste is not always consistent. Maybe different management? It is always good to excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was sooo fresh and delicious! We really enjoyed our meal this trip!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, comfortable settings, clean. The food is amazing. They have a small buffet so you can sample a few different foods. For the record, the food was pretty amazing. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken Tiki masla was great!My wife had a lamb dish the one recommendation is to make the lamb more tender.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_60696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Bites

4139 Riverdale Rd
Riverdale, UT 84405
Phone: (801) 627-7218
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bites Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's