Close
Bombay Blue's Modern Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people working there were so nice and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Unique in our experience of Indian restaurants. A different but delicious take on SE Asiian cuisine
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was heavily sauced and the sides were almost not exsistent.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server seemed to forget about us and it took a long time for our dinners to arrive. Another server saw that we had been waiting a while and remedied the problem. The food was excellent. We had a Shrimp and Scallop dish and a Duck dish and both were very tasty.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presented very attractively, and prepared very well. Spiced mango drinks are very tasty. Service is very attentive yet not intrusive. Will return more regularly. Interior decor is much more elegant than the building's exterior appears.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really wonderful Indian food! Great service too. My husband ordered Nalli Gosht. The single lamb shank was Fred-Flintstone size and the delicious meat fell off the bone. I thoroughly enjoyed Kori Gasshi. I was sorry I couldn't finish it all but was happy again the next day as I could savor the flavors once again.The only single criticism from my husband is that they were out of the Indian beers on the menu. However, we're glad to have discovered the place and will most definitely be back!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If the main reason for the restaurant.com promotions is to introduce people to new restaurants, then you hit a home run with this one. This is exceptional dining, and closer to home than downtown Annapolis. Did not expect the Valentine's day special or the live belly dancer - extra treats. We will DEFINITELY be eating here again!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the waiter we had was really friendly and great.
Date published: 2016-01-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_289274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Bombay Blue's Modern Indian Cuisine

7514 Ritchie Hwy
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (443) 883-3547
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Blue's Modern Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's