Close
Bombay Deluxe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, and we always love their food. We get very spicy dishes along with raita and nann to mellow it out. And we always seem to have extra to take home for lunch the next day. Good value; good experience!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, and we always love their food. We get very spicy dishes along with raita and nann to mellow it out. And we always seem to have extra to take home for lunch the next day. Good value; good experience!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fine and the food was good.We will eat there in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and our server was lovely.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was friendly and the food is amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tandoori chicken was empty and it took over 10 minutes to replenish the dish - at lunch time buffet. The tomato soup was excellent, the other dishes were good. Dessert was lacking.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food was very good and so was the service
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Costumer services was poor
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_295651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Deluxe

555 W. Northern Lights Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 277-1200
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Deluxe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's