Close
Bombay Deluxe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We come to Anchorage once a year and look forward to eating the authentic Indian food served here
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food generally always good although this visit was a bit disappointing. Chicken Korma not as spicy as requested; chicken tandoori dry & no flavor.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, and we always love their food. We get very spicy dishes along with raita and nann to mellow it out. And we always seem to have extra to take home for lunch the next day. Good value; good experience!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, and we always love their food. We get very spicy dishes along with raita and nann to mellow it out. And we always seem to have extra to take home for lunch the next day. Good value; good experience!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fine and the food was good.We will eat there in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and our server was lovely.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was friendly and the food is amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tandoori chicken was empty and it took over 10 minutes to replenish the dish - at lunch time buffet. The tomato soup was excellent, the other dishes were good. Dessert was lacking.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_295651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Deluxe

555 W. Northern Lights Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 277-1200
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Deluxe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's