Close
Bombay Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1. They did not accept my $10.00 certificate, he argued and argued. I paid the full price and left the cert. with them. Food was cold and did not have enough choices. It was a dinner.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, fast and very friendly service. The food is delicious and flavorful! Deif itely going to back there again!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, very attentive wait staff who offered some free samplers. Food was very tasty and fresh tasting
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good came out sizzling and delicious.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very attentive but not annoying. Service is great.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasty meal and excellent friendly service.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, including the bread, but I did not realize you had to pay for the bread, thinking it was part of the meal because the waiter just asked which type I wanted. I was a bit surprised when I was charged $4 for the bread. Next time maybe I will opt not to get it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was terrible this evening-we sat for a long time (and the restaurant was not crowded). We ordered our food mild-it was spicy-not sure if we will return again
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a very good assortment on the buffet, including extensive vegetarian options.
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_50694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bombay Grill

261 South Little Tor Rd
New City, NY 10956
Phone: (845) 323-4049
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's