Close
Bombay Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first time to try Indian food. The server was helpful by answering our questions. I liked the food, and I'd like to go back.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this place! Best Indian restaurant around. Quite authentic! Family owned and operated- really nice people.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere. Excellent food, wonderful service.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat there frequently both dinner and lunch buffet. Consistently very good food and great service!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with a more diverse menu than some of the other Indian places. Great people, very friendly, good service, great Iced tea.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic rich flavors well prepared and friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Several items over cooked and visibly black
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere, continued attention to our needs by wait staff, and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great and the staff is friendly
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_159322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Palace

10901 Parkside Dr. Suite 101
Knoxville, TN 37934
Phone: (865) 671-6667
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's