Close
Bombay Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was just amazing. Very attentive without being too much. I truly appreciated his welcomed I felt from the beginning. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant and good food. The staff was quite nice as well.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious foodgreat service
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While the service was excellent the food was mediocre. Have had Indian cuisine before and this was just lots of heavily spiced gravy smothered food. Couldn't really tell what we were eating.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean good service
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean good service
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter. Delicious food. Not overly salted like other restaurants.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was bonafide worst experience. They did not like the fact that I had the restaurant.com. Certificate and the server was rude the moment he knew. I will never go to that restaurant and I zm afraid to purchase another certificate from restaurant.com
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Place a bit empty when we arrived and were first apprehensive, but it was good. Smaller portions than we expected for the price listed on the menu, except for the naan/bread. It's a little bit on the pricier end, so not sure I would go back without a coupon of some sort.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the vegetable samosas, Bombay Special Dinner and chicken Makhani. Everything was tasty & the servers were very attentive and friendly. Great for date night!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_18118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bombay Restaurant

405 N Vineyard Ave
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 937-1282
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's