Close
Bombay Spice-2 is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is good people who Wark their
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food quality was not great they didn’t prepare food but some items were ready to eat and they heated and gave us.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average. Overall food was good but chk biriyani was one of the worst item in the world, I was last customer so probably I was give left over
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very casual place, served with paper plates and plastic wares. Clean and friendly. The sugar candy juice was nice with a taste of ginger and lemon. The lamb and rice is somewhat price. Menu is in a Indian not quite understand what they were
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and excellent customer care
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great food the owner is nice to
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chinese food is good
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the food quality was below average, everything was mixed with gujrati spices even though we ordered Chinese food.i will never go there again not sure how you guys included this restaurent.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. We had to use plastic utensils,plastic plates and a dixie cup for water.Very strange.
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_307120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday.

Bombay Spice-2

95 Lincoln Route 27
Edison, NJ 08820
Phone: (732) 549-6900
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Spice-2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's