Close
Bombay Spice is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moses & staff were delightful, had no problem with us sitting chatting after our meal & were very friendly We love Indian food & by far it's the best we have tasted in Somerset county. We had both meat & vegetarians with us.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection and staff help with picking a nice variety of foods.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always have such good food and they never disappoint. The server has been working there for almost a decade, a very friendly, nice fellow.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was excellent but the food was below average, not flavorful, bland, not tasty.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and amazing service
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food prepared as we like Indian food. Mine medium spicy, wife's mild.Service was also excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fresh, great taste
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well attended to - this time we needed the meal in good time to make a time deadlineworkedfine
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and quick. They chilled the white wine, kept the water glasses full of water and ice, provided plenty of rice, extra red chilis and checked on us frequently.
Date published: 2016-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_251965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.

Bombay Spice

1303 Prince Rogers Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone: (908) 575-8060
Cuisine: Steak, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Spice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's